Visit Us

There are many ways for your family and your student to experience Oakwood. We encourage you to visit many times to gather different viewpoints. You’ll have opportunities to see our teachers in action, hear about long-standing traditions that make Oakwood special, and witness student engagement and involvement first-hand.

Upcoming Parent Tours & Open House Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
Mon, Oct 2
Tue, Oct 3
Preschool & JrK Parent Tour
-
Wed, Oct 4
Thu, Oct 5
Fri, Oct 6
Sat, Oct 7
Sun, Oct 8
Mon, Oct 9
Tue, Oct 10
Wed, Oct 11
Thu, Oct 12
Middle School Parent Tour
-
Fri, Oct 13
Sat, Oct 14
Sun, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 16
K-5th Grade Parent Tour
-
Tue, Oct 17
Wed, Oct 18
Thu, Oct 19
High School Parent Tour
-
Fri, Oct 20
Sat, Oct 21
New Enrollment Open House
-
Sun, Oct 22
Mon, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 25
Thu, Oct 26
Fri, Oct 27
Sat, Oct 28
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 2
Fri, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 4