Visit Us

There are many ways for your family and your student to experience Oakwood. We encourage you to visit many times to gather different viewpoints. You’ll have opportunities to see our teachers in action, hear about long-standing traditions that make Oakwood special, and witness student engagement and involvement first-hand.

Upcoming Admissions Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 30
Mon, Jul 31
Tue, Aug 1
Wed, Aug 2
Thu, Aug 3
Fri, Aug 4
Sat, Aug 5
Sun, Aug 6
Mon, Aug 7
Tue, Aug 8
Wed, Aug 9
Thu, Aug 10
Fri, Aug 11
Sat, Aug 12
Sun, Aug 13
Mon, Aug 14
Tue, Aug 15
Wed, Aug 16
Thu, Aug 17
Fri, Aug 18
Sat, Aug 19
Sun, Aug 20
Mon, Aug 21
Tue, Aug 22
Wed, Aug 23
Thu, Aug 24
Fri, Aug 25
Sat, Aug 26
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2