Visit Us

There are many ways for your family and your student to experience Oakwood. We encourage you to visit many times to gather different viewpoints. You’ll have opportunities to see our teachers in action, hear about long-standing traditions that make Oakwood special, and witness student engagement and involvement first-hand.

Upcoming Parent Tours & Open House Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Preschool & JrK Parent Tour
-
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
High School Parent Tour
-
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Middle School Parent Tour
-
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Preschool & JrK Parent Tour
-
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
High School Parent Tour
-
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3