School & Athletics Calendars

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Paying for College Night
-
Zoom/Online
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 17
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Subscribe to Alerts HS Drama Production - "Fools"
-
Gwendolyn Riches Liberal Arts Center Theatre
Sat, Nov 6
Subscribe to Alerts HS Drama Production - "Fools"
-
Gwendolyn Riches Liberal Arts Center Theatre

Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Girls' Varsity Volleyball vs. KIPP San Jose Collegiate
-
Athletic Center Gym
Tue, Sep 28
Girls' JV Volleyball vs. Kirby Preparatory School
-
Athletic Center Gym
Girls' Varsity Volleyball vs. Kirby Preparatory School
-
Athletic Center Gym
Thu, Sep 30
Girls' JV Volleyball vs. Greenfield High School
-
Athletic Center Gym
Girls' Varsity Volleyball vs. Greenfield High School
-
Athletic Center Gym
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Girls' JV Volleyball vs. Marina High School
-
Athletic Center Gym
Girls' Varsity Volleyball vs. Marina High School
-
Athletic Center Gym
Tue, Oct 5
Girls' Varsity Volleyball vs. Pacific Point Christian School
-
Athletic Center Gym
Wed, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Girls' JV Volleyball vs. Kirby Preparatory School
-
Athletic Center Gym
Girls' Varsity Volleyball vs. Kirby Preparatory School
-
Athletic Center Gym
Wed, Oct 13
Co-Ed JV/Varsity Cross Country vs. Alisal High School
-
Toro Park (Monterey County)
Girls' JV Volleyball vs. York High School
-
Athletic Center Gym
Girls' Varsity Volleyball vs. York High School
-
Athletic Center Gym
Fri, Oct 15
Girls' Varsity Volleyball vs. Kirby Preparatory School
-
Mt. Hermon Conference Center
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Girls' JV Volleyball vs. Greenfield High School
-
Greenfield High School
Girls' Varsity Volleyball vs. Greenfield High School
-
Greenfield High School
Wed, Oct 20
Girls' Varsity Volleyball vs. Pacific Point Christian School
-
Athletic Center Gym
Fri, Oct 22
Girls' JV Volleyball vs. Marina High School
-
Athletic Center Gym
Girls' Varsity Volleyball vs. Marina High School
-
Athletic Center Gym
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6