Athletics Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
Toggle Alternate Calendar View
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Girls' Varsity Basketball vs. Kirby Preparatory School (Away)
-
Kirby Preparatory School
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Boys' JV Basketball vs. King City High School (Away)
-
King City High School
Boys' Varsity Basketball vs. King City High School (Away)
-
King City High School
Tue, Jan 14
Boys' Varsity Soccer vs. Anzar High School (Away)
-
Anzar High School
Thu, Jan 16
Boys' JV Basketball vs. Greenfield High School (Away)
-
Greenfield High School
Boys' Varsity Basketball vs. Greenfield High School (Away)
-
Greenfield High School
Sat, Jan 18